At Stoke Row CE School we have worked hard to build a team which is friendly and positive, and which is passionate about providing the best possible education for our children and delivering our school vision. Our teachers are enthusiastic and energetic, and are committed to achieving and maintaining the highest educational and personal standards. Our teachers each have special interests and areas of expertise which we ensure are used to benefit all the pupils in the school. Our staff are our greatest asset, and the surest guarantee of our children’s futures.


Mrs Charlotte Whittle (Maternity Leave)

Executive Head

Mrs Steph Fawdry

Acting Headteacher

Miss Kate Galvin

Class Teachers

Mrs Annie Gilsenan-Wright

Mrs Kirsti Deacon

Mrs Victoria Head

Mrs Ellen Siv

Mrs Helen Zabel

Mrs Eleanor Godfrey

SENCO/Pupil Premium

Mrs Emma Hughes

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Steph Fawdry

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Emma Beeton

Mrs Chelcie Stevens

School Bursar

Mrs Cathy Higgins

School Administrator

Mrs Elise Way

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Emma Beeton

Ms Pam Cooper

Mrs Louise Diamond

Mrs Eva Gill

Mrs Rachel Mannall

Mrs Laura Poulton

Mrs Chelcie Stevens


Servery Assistant

Mrs Julie Ireland